I just added new cameras to an existing NVR and I don't see them on the Hik connect. Why?
After adding new cameras to the NVR. The NVR must be deleted from the Hik connect account and re-added back to import all the currently added cameras into the account.
Hik connect does not recognise when new cameras are added, so deleting and re-adding the device allows the the Hik connect to re-poll all cameras connected to the NVR.